Counterculture Con HQ

February 10, 2010

Sarah Palin Delivers Speech Without a Teleprompter

Like that scene in Star Wars where Obi Wan tells Darth Vader “you may strike me down, but I will only become more powerful.”  And what did the moron do?  He struck Obi down.  Here they go after Sarah Palin for [gasp!!!] writing some notes on her palm!  But I think these attacks only make her stronger:

But remember, gentle readers, it’s YOU who are the “angry” ones!

I’m not a Palin fan.  To me she’s useful primarily as a mirror on the Left.  What they do to her tells me about them, not her.  But lately I’m beginning to wonder.  Their unrelenting hatred of her is so beyond the pale of rationality that I’m forced again and again to reconsider just what she may have to offer.  They obviously see something about her which scares the crap out of them.  Could they be right?  Could little ol’ Sarah really be a threat to them?  Is it possible she’s for real?  I’m now beginning to ask myself that every time they go after her for stupid crap like this.  And make no mistake, whenever they attack Palin it’s for stupid crap like this.  Yes, I know, they say she’s the stupid one, and what have you.  But who’s actually the stupid one here?  Not Palin.  Which one of you hasn’t written notes on your hand?  So again, who’s the stupid one?  I think these attacks are only making her stronger.  Americans like rooting for the underdog, and they don’t like bullies; and the Leftists in the MSM are nothing if not bullies.  So keep it up, morons.  You’re only making her stronger.

1 Comment »

  1. This is great!

    Comment by Recovering Sociopath — February 13, 2010 @ 20:59


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

