Counterculture Con HQ

June 2, 2010

Breitbart’s War

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jesusland @ 09:30

I love anybody who takes on the MSM and exposes them for what they are– Liberals with an agenda.  Andrew Breitbart is my personal favorite because he strikes me as just a regular guy who found a bullhorn and is running with it.   He’s mocked for his lack of polish, but to me it’s a selling point.  He doesn’t bother to self-edit, he just tells you how it is.  He grew up in Los Angeles as a Liberal, secular Jew with an almost genetic hatred of all things “the Right.”  But then he had an epiphany.

“I grew up loathing the religious right.”

“I am not a christian, but I love christian people.”

“If they did not exist, this country would not exist in its current form.”

“I’m a defender of Christians because I think they are unfairly maligned.”Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

