Counterculture Con HQ

July 14, 2010

They Condemn the NAACP

The Tea Party Is Not Racist
by Michael S. Steele

I Condemn the NAACP: Where Is the Evidence of Tea Party Racism?
by Deroy Murdock

And more:

I Condemn the NAACP: It Has Tarnished its Reputation
by Jerry Brooks

I Condemn the NAACP: It Has a Selective Memory on Race
by Mychal Massie

I Condemn the NAACP: Call Me a Racist!
by Rich Holt

I Condemn the NAACP: It Should Stand With Tea Parties
by Lisa Fritsch

I Condemn the NAACP: It Is Grossly Out of Touch
by Darryn “Dutch” Martin

I Condemn the NAACP: Screaming ‘Racism’ Discredits the Organization
by Ak’Bar A. Shabazz

And yet more.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

